More “Control It” at the “Organize It” Party with a Box4Blox giveaway

This entry was posted in Giveaways, Giveaways & Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More “Control It” at the “Organize It” Party with a Box4Blox giveaway

  1. Miss Mouthy says:

    That is the best organizing tool ever! I have girls who don’t use Legos, so I’m not entering, but boy, I sure remember Legos everywhere when I was growing up. Brothers, you know.Awesome find, Trish. Thanks for sharing it with us!!

  2. windycindy says:

    Wow! Where has this Lego organizing tool been all of my life! My sons so need this (so do I)…..Thanks for sharing! Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  3. jen says:

    We have legos all over the playroom floor at times! These boxes sound amazing!!!

  4. Jayne says:

    Wow great tips, probably the hardest thing to manage is children's stuff, especially because it gets mixed up and goes everywhere.

Leave a Reply

