>More Then Food Storage – 12 Uses for Ziploc

>By Trisha

I am a Ziploc® Brand organizing mom. When I need to sort, organize or store things I have found that these bags are a perfect organizing solution for many of my disorganized dilemmas.

Check out my 12 Organizational uses for Ziploc® Brand. Click here to read them now. Be sure to leave me a comment over at SC Johnson.

*Trisha Novotny writes for SC Johnson and receives financial compensation.

This entry was posted in Home Keeping, organization, SC Johnson and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

