>Live Webcast – Christmas Celebrations For the Family

>It’s beginning to feel a little like Christmas here at 24/7 MOMS join us Tuesday night as we chat about simple Christmas Celebration and Tradition ideas on this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

– Simple Christmas Celebration ideas for your family

– Traditions to do year after year with your kids

– Real MOM Chat

-Fabulous giveaways

– All FREE FREE FREE

We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s