>WIN: My Wrap Kit – 25 Days Of Christmas Giveaways

>

Make your gifts extra special and memorable. My Wrap® all-inclusive craft activity kits (for ages 3+ to 11) contain everything kids need to create unique, customized gift wrap. Each My Wrap® kit contains two captivating, partially-complete, partially-colored, themed wrapping paper designs that jump-start kids’ creativity, allowing them to draw, color and decorate with the kit’s multiple stencil shapes, gift tag labels, oodles of colorful stickers, pencil and eight crayons. My Wrap® was selected as one of Dr. Toy’s 100 Best Children’s Products of 2010 in the Arts & Crafts, Creative and Toy categories. My Wrap® kits are available in four themes, including two for the holidays.
Besides hours of easy, creative fun for kids (either independently, with family, adults and/or friends), each My Wrap® kit can produce multiple projects that result in more than 10 square feet of usable, memorable wrapping paper. Adults like that My Wrap® engages fine motor skills, stimulates creativity, helps kids reflect on special people in their lives and offers opportunities for kids to express their thoughts and feelings. My Wrap® showcases each child’s unique stage of development and creativity, allowing kids to proudly say, “I made it. It’s My Wrap®!” Gift recipients feel that the My Wrap® masterpiece wrapped around their present is truly a treasured “Gift in Itself!”
SHOP: Click here to visit My Wrap Kit’s website and shop for your My Wrap Kits.
WIN: 24/7 MOMS and Fundamentall Kids are giving away a My Wrap Kit.

Enter for your chance to win:

1. Become a 24/7 MOMS Subscriber Enter your email address below then leave a comment that you subscribed along with your email address.

2. If you are already a subscriber just leave a comment that you are a subscriber along with your email address.

US entries only and one entry per person. Winner will be chosen on December 5,

Enter your email address:

Delivered by

 

*We received complimentary My Wrap Kit for review no financial compensation was
This entry was posted in Christmas Giveaway Event and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

