>Live Webcast – All About Play

>
It is all about PLAY this week on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast this Tuesday night we will chat with the co-founder of “Simply Fun” the how’s and whys of play then we will discover what smart toys we can give this Christmas season.

Join me This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

– @font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }The Importance of PLAY – How much is enough?

– @font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }Giving Smart Toys This Christmas Season

– Play Time Giveaways

– Mom Time for chatting, winning and relaxing.

We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s