>Live Webcast – Let’s Celebrate With Gifts

>Time To Celebrate – Join 24/7 MOMS Live as we Celebrate Christmas and our final show for 2010 with fun last minute GIFT ideas, mom chat and presents for you (giveaways).

Join me This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

– @font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }Last minute gift ideas

– @font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }A pile of Amazing Christmas Presents (giveaways)

– Mom Time for chatting, winning and relaxing.

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s