>Christmas Gift Labels – FREE

>It’s Operation wrapping at the Novotny house – as we wrap , label , wrap, label -I begin to wonder if I’ll run out of supplies, just in case I have kept a list of places I can get FREE printable Christmas Gift Labels just ion case I am in need of them today.
Here is my stand by Gift Label list:

Delight.com has an fun assortment of FREE labels. Click here to go there now.

Holly Jolly FREE gift labels. Click here to get yours now.

The Paper Seed free gift tags. Click here for free tags.

This entry was posted in Christmas, Freebies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

