>We are Going Red, White and Pink on This Weeks 24/7 MOMS Live

>We are going Red, White and Pink this week on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast as we bring LOVE in the house with Valentines celebration fun.

Join us this Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com for the MOM show created just for MOMS. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }- Red, White and Pink Ideas For Valentines Day

– Sweet Celebrations, Treats and Crafts

– Lovely MOM Giveaways

– MOM Chatting Time

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s