>This week on 24/7 MOMS – Moms love Bargains, Sales and Coupon

>Moms love Bargains, Sales and Coupons so join us this Tuesday night as we chat about Simple Money Saving Solutions at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com and start saving money.

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }- Simple Money Saving Solutions

-Money Saving Websites

– FREE Valentine Printables for you

– Fun MOM Giveaways

– MOM Chatting Time

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s