>This Weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast – Fun, Free and Fabulous

>Its Fun, Its Free, Its Fabulous and It’s just For MOMS — Join either Tuesday night or Wednesday night on 24/7 MOMS Live as we chat With Dennis Triteen author of “What I Wish I Knew at 18: Life Lessons for the Road Ahead.” and then see what I bought AFTER Valentines Day during our Keep It Simple Segment.

It all begins at Tuesday Night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }- Dennis Triteen author of “What I Wish I Knew at 18: Life Lessons for the Road Ahead.”

– Look what I bought AFTER Valentines Day

– Mom Chat

– Fun MOM Giveaways

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s