>This week on 24/7 MOMS – Two NIGHTS Two SHOWS

>Two NIGHTS Two SHOWS – Join us either Tuesday night or Wednesday night on 24/7 MOMS Live as we chat With Rebecca Knowlden author of On the UpSide. Hope for Parents.…Success for the child with Autism. and then we will keep it simple with our Top 10 Time saving tips for moms

It all begins at Tuesday Night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }- Rebecca Knowlden author of On the UpSide@font-face { font-family: “Calibri”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; } . Hope for Parents…Success for the Child with Autism

– Trisha’s 10 Time Saving Tips For Moms

– Mom Chat

– Fun MOM Giveaways

Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or Wednesday night at 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s