>This week on 24/7 MOMS – St. Patrick’s Day fun and Getting Dinner On The Table.

> Everything has gone GREEN on 24/7 MOM Live this week with a show full of  fun St. Patrick’s Day celebration ideas and Time to Get dinner on the table simple tips.

 It all begins Tuesday Night  TWO SHOWS at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST AND  9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

@font-face { font-family: “Cambria”;}p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }div.Section1 { page: Section1; }-  Family Fun St. Patrick’s Day ideas.

– Time to Get dinner on the table simple tips

– Trisha’s Favorite Cookies


– Great MOM Giveaways



Put your kids to bed – Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST and  9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in 24/7 MOMS Live and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s