Tag Archives: turkey

>5 Gobble It Up Leftover Turkey recipes

>@font-face { font-family: “Courier New”; }@font-face { font-family: “Wingdings”; }@font-face { font-family: “Verdana”; }@font-face { font-family: “Georgia”; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: “Times New Roman”; }h3 { margin-right: 0in; margin-bottom: 7.5pt; margin-left: 0in; font-size: … Continue reading

Posted in Recipes, Thanksgiving | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

>Turkey Toes For Fun – Simple Gift

> For a fun, simple and yummy Thanksgiving favor or gift create Turkey Toes. Turkey Toes in a jar or a bag. Ingredients: 1 bag Milk Maid Carmel Candy Corn 1 Jar or desired number of small bags Ribbon Turkey … Continue reading

Posted in Thanksgiving | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

All Things Turkey – Thanksgiving Celebration Ideas

All Things TURKEY – Thanksgiving Celebration Ideas – With Trisha Novotny, Kathleen North and Valerie White Click the screen/arrow below to watch the recorded http://player.stickam.com/flashVarMediaPlayer/190077876

Posted in Show Time 24/7 Moms Live | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

All Things Turkey This Week ON 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast

“All Things Turkey” a Live Webcast filled with Thanksgiving ideas, stories and celebrations. This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at http://www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer) This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features: … Continue reading

Posted in Celebrations, Show Time 24/7 Moms Live, Thanksgiving | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Choosing and Preparing Your Thanksgiving Turkey

More Than You Ever Wanted to Know About Turkey’s By: Susan Fox If you’re like me, you have been lamenting about what kind of turkey to buy this year. With all the different choices out there maybe this little guide … Continue reading

Posted in Celebrations, Dinner, Meal Planning, Meal Time, Thanksgiving | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments